About us

Our purpose is to make you successful. That drives us every day for more than a decade. With our programs you create sustainable business impact and get prepared for future challenges. We offer programs that are business focused, customer- oriented and state-of-the-art: not only scratching the surface, but diving deep into the complex mechanisms of behavioral and organizational change.

Our team


And who are the people behind the thyssenkrupp Academy?

We are rebels of change: a highly motivated and experienced team of learning & transformation professionals with the ambition to find the best solutions for your personal development and the performance of your organization.  

Dr. Roscoe Araujo

Change management programs

Alice Drevenstedt


Julia Arnold

Program management

Vanessa Yee Sun Degethof

Office management and adminstration

Olivia Eberwein

Client and business coordination

Torsten Fröhlke

General skills and
non-grade leadership programs

Sabine Hartmann

Operations management

Mona Hild

Digital learning

Tim Kopetzki

Program management

Michael Manß

Project management programs

Eva Münster

Working Student

Dr. David Maus

Occupational safety & health programs

Daniela Müller

Program management

Yvonne Muñoz

Marketing and communication

Sebastian Scheibner

Functional skills programs

Dr. Janin Schwartau

Head of thyssenkrupp Academy

Nicola Sondermann

Program management

Burcin Ugurlu

Digital transformation programs

Tanja van Hulst

Program management

© thyssenkrupp Academy GmbH 2019

This website works best with Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox.
Other browsers, e.g. Internet Explorer might not work properly.